Can I cancel/disable my PRO trial and skip directly to my free version?

0 users found this article helpful

There is no way to disable the trial period but your PRO trial will automatically change to the free version of Gravit Designer without any costs after the trial period is over.

Was this article helpful?

Tell us how we can improve it.