What happens to my files saved to the Gravit Cloud when my PRO subscription runs out?

0 users found this article helpful

They won’t be deleted. If you have used more than 500 MB, you will only be able to save to the Cloud again once you have deleted files and fallen below the limit.

Was this article helpful?

Tell us how we can improve it.