I want to cancel my Gravit Designer PRO trial.

0 users found this article helpful

Your PRO trial will automatically change to the free version Gravit Designer without any costs after the trial period is over. If you still want to cancel the trial, you need to delete your user account. Please have a look at this video.

Was this article helpful?

Tell us how we can improve it.