When first signing in for a Gravit account, all users have to click on the confirmation email. You will also get a message inside of Gravit Designer that the confirmation of your account is still due. If the period for the confirmation is expired, your account will be deactivated. You have to contact support in order to receive another one. As soon as you confirm your email, your account is going to be back to normal, along with all files saved on the Cloud.