When you are close to consuming 500 MB you will get a notification that lets you delete old files. As soon as you have used all your available space you can’t save any new designs until deleting old files and falling below the limit.
What happens if I run out of Cloud space in the free version?0 users found this article helpful
Thank you for subscribing.
Subscription activation email was sent.
You're Already Subscribed
You will get an email as soon as the article is updated.
If you'd like to cancel the subscription to this article, follow the confirmation link from the email we've just sent you.