It is possible for multiple users to access the same Gravit account and the associated files, however, high caution should be exercised, so we strongly advise against it: there is a high risk of corrupting files with this approach. As we are not allowed to access users’ files, this would be unrecoverable.
Can I share my account with one (or more) user?0 users found this article helpful
Thank you for subscribing.
Subscription activation email was sent.
You're Already Subscribed
You will get an email as soon as the article is updated.
If you'd like to cancel the subscription to this article, follow the confirmation link from the email we've just sent you.