No, once the user deletes files on the Cloud, no backup is kept on our servers.
Tell us how we can improve it.
Subscription activation email was sent.
You will get an email as soon as the article is updated.
If you'd like to cancel the subscription to this article, follow the confirmation link from the email we've just sent you.